www.theartmey.co.za
 
 

News & Resources

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
COVID-19 update
20 March 2020  | Dawid Basson
 

Dear clients and colleagues

We would like to inform you that our offices will be closed as from the 26th March 2020 until further notice.

The Deeds Offices will also be closed and no transactions such as the registration of transfers or bonds will take place. Certain urgent matters at the Master's offices and courts may continue in exceptional and urgent circumstances.

Please note that the following staff members will continue to monitor communication and provide feedback as far as possible until our offices reopen:

1. Cecilia Morris - 08600 181 47 - ceciliam@theartmey.co.za - (Bonds)
2. Stephanie Minnie - 08600 181 54 - stephaniem@theartmey.co.za - (Bonds)
3. Nicole Da Silva - 08600 181 49 - nicolet@theartmey.co.za - (Cancellations)
4. Yvette Willemse - 08600 181 57 - yvettew@theartmey.co.za - (Transfers)
5. Thenji Masingile - 083 304 0578 - thenjim@theartmey.co.za - (Client liaison)
6. Chantel Brandt - 08600 181 48 - accounts@theartmey.co.za - (Accounts)
7. Annarentia Muller - 08600 181 58 - ar@theartmey.co.za - (Director and estates)
8. Dawid Basson - 08600 181 50 - dawidb@theartmey.co.za - (Director)

Thank you for your understanding and please be safe.


THEART MEY ATTORNEYS


Department of Health COVID-19 Online Resource & News Portal
National Institute for Communicable Diseases

Updated: 27 March 2020

 
 
 
Tags: corona, COVID-19